fotoslider312

Every thursday you can listen the Deep Explorer show through Motion FM radio station. One hour of deep sounds with guest explorers behind the decks. www.motionfm.com Local time: London: 5pm Paris/Berlin: 6pm Los Angeles: 9am Montreal/New York: 12pm

Read More »
la foto (1)

The Capsule EP contains 2 exclusive remixes by Dubbyman from tracks by Real Estate feat. Jovonn and Exfriendly feat Rich Medina. [row][column size="1/2"]Price 10€ [button url="mailto:info@deepexplorermusic.com" background="#2def31" ts_pos="top"]To Buy: Info@deepexplorermusic.com[/button][/column] [/row] You can check the first audios at : and take your copy before anyone….

Read More »