From the blog...

fotoslider312

Every thursday you can listen the Deep Explorer show through Motion FM radio station. One hour of deep sounds with guest explorers behind the decks.

www.motionfm.com

Local time:
London: 5pm
Paris/Berlin: 6pm
Los Angeles: 9am
Montreal/New York: 12pm

Comments are closed.